Mitglieder der Abteilung 1: Versorgungsforschung

  • 16 Mitglieder

Jessica Achter

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jachter@uni-bremen.de

Joachim Beckert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jbeckert@uni-bremen.de

Sinah Afra Noemi Evers

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218 - 68804    E-Mail: sinah.evers@uni-bremen.de

Ansgar Gerhardus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68800    E-Mail: ansgar.gerhardus@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Hehde

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68802    E-Mail: nicole.hehde@vw.uni-bremen.de

Tina Jahnel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3100, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: tina.jahnel@uni-bremen.de

Hannah Jilani

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 218-68806    E-Mail: jilani@uni-bremen.de

Annelie Keil

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: annelie.keil@ewetel.net

Stefan Lhachimi

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Schumski Lisa

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68819    E-Mail: l.schumski@uni-bremen.de

Lena Oeltjen

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49(0)421-218 68810    E-Mail: lena.oeltjen@uni-bremen.de

Anna Reisinger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68807    E-Mail: anna.reisinger@uni-bremen.de

Marianne Schaaf

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: schaaf@uni-bremen.de

Imke Schilling

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +421 218-68805    E-Mail: imke.schilling@uni-bremen.de

Norbert Schmacke

Marssel 48, 28719 Bremen
Telefon: 0152/08987285    E-Mail: schmacke@uni-bremen.de

Guido Schmiemann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68815    E-Mail: schmiema@uni-bremen.de
  • 16 Mitglieder