Members Working Group Epidemiology of Demographic Change

  • 12 Members

Birte Albrecht

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68864     E-Mail: albrechb@uni-bremen.de

Karin Bammann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68873    E-Mail: bammann@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Doerwald-Leicher

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68863    E-Mail: doerwald@uni-bremen.de

Carina Drell

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A 1020, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: c.drell@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Flaßkamp

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68872    E-Mail: flasskamp@uni-bremen.de

Linda Föttinger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: foettili@uni-bremen.de

Malena Iken

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: maiken@uni-bremen.de

Pia Iken

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: piaiken@uni-bremen.de

Lena Lübs

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68863    E-Mail: lena.luebs@uni-bremen.de

Hartmut Manthey

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A 1020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68861    E-Mail: hmanthey@uni-bremen.de

Merve Sahin

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: sahinme@uni-bremen.de

Imke Stalling

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68862    E-Mail: stalling@uni-bremen.de
  • 12 Members