Members of Department 5: Social Epidemiology


Sabine Baumgart

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Gabriele Bolte

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68820     E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

Gesa Czwikla

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68826    E-Mail: gesa.czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lisa Dandolo

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68828    E-Mail: lisa.dandolo@uni-bremen.de

Stefanie Dreger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68822    E-Mail: stefanie.dreger@uni-bremen.de

Larissa Federmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1140, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: larissa.federmann@uni-bremen.de

Helene Gudi-Mindermann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68854    E-Mail: hgudimin@uni-bremen.de

Jacqueline Hamilton

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68855    E-Mail: hamilton@uni-bremen.de

Christina Hartig

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68856    E-Mail: hartig@uni-bremen.de

Pia Hasselder

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68824    E-Mail: pi_ha@uni-bremen.de

Sophie Horstmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68852    E-Mail: sophie.horstmann@uni-bremen.de

Konrad Kilias

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: kilias@uni-bremen.de

Emily Mena

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68827    E-Mail: e.mena@uni-bremen.de

Christina Müller

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68821    E-Mail: c.mueller@uni-bremen.de

Inari Priess

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: ipriess@uni-bremen.de

Birgit Reineke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68825    E-Mail: birgit.reineke@uni-bremen.de

Jana Roczen

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68853    E-Mail: jana.roczen@uni-bremen.de

Rehana Shrestha

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68851    E-Mail: rehana@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Telkmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68830    E-Mail: telkmann@uni-bremen.de

Florian Walsemann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: flo_wal@uni-bremen.de