Martin à Nijeholt

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. B1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 - 218 - 68836    E-Mail: nijeholt@ipp.uni-bremen.de

Jessica Achter

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jachter@uni-bremen.de

Birte Albrecht

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68864     E-Mail: albrechb@uni-bremen.de

Izlem Alptekin

Janissa Altona

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68911    E-Mail: jaltona@uni-bremen.de

Karin Aumund

Gabriele Balke-Messer

Karin Bammann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2a, R. A1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68873    E-Mail: bammann@uni-bremen.de

Rieke Barbek

Mualla Basyigit

Lisa Ann Baumann

Andreas Baumeister

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-68942     E-Mail: baumeister@uni-bremen.de

Barbara Baumgärtner

Sabine Baumgart

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Emre Baygin

Joachim Beckert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jbeckert@uni-bremen.de

Helen Sophie Beckmann

Anke Behrens

Birte Berger-Höger

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: birte.berger-hoeger@uni-bremen.de

Marleen Beszczynski