Publications

Filter selection
Search result:
Journal Article reviewed

Czwikla, J.; Schmidt, A.; Schulz, M.; Gerhardus, A.; Schmiemann, G.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Gand, D.; Friedrich, A.; Hoffmann, F.; Rothgang, H., 2022: Contacts with general practitioners, dentists, and medical specialists among nursing home residents: a cross-sectional study in 44 German nursing homes, in: BMC Health Service Research, 22/35, doi:10.1186/s12913-021-07429-6, 06.01.2022, Link (Date: 22.03.2022)

Lenart-Bugla, M.; Luc, M.; Pawlowski, M.; Rymaszewska, J.; Szcześniak, D.; Gerhardus, A.; Seifert, I.; Wiegelmann, H.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rouwette, E.; Ikram, M.; Brodaty, H.; Samtani, S.; Jeon, Y.; Maddock, J.; Marseglia, A.; Melis, R.; Vernooij-Dassen, M.; Wang, H.; Welling, K., 2022: What Do We Know about Social and Non-Social Factors Influencing the Pathway from Cognitive Health to Dementia? A Systematic Review of Reviews , in: MDPI, doi:doi.org/10.3390/brainsci12091214, 08.09.2022, Link (Date: 12.09.2022)

Lenart-Bugla, M.; Luc, M.; Pawlowski, M.; Rymaszewska, J.; Szcześniak, D.; Gerhardus, A.; Seifert, I.; Wiegelmann, H.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rouwette, E.; Ikram, M.; Brodaty, H.; Samtani, S.; Jeon, Y.; Maddock, J.; Marseglia, A.; Melis, R.; Vernooij-Dassen, M.; Wang, H.; Welling, K., 2022: What Do We Know about Social and Non-Social Factors Influencing the Pathway from Cognitive Health to Dementia? A Systematic Review of Reviews , in: MDPI, doi:doi.org/10.3390/brainsci12091214, 08.09.2022, Link (Date: 12.09.2022)

Lenart-Bugla, M.; Luc, M.; Pawlowski, M.; Rymaszewska, J.; Szcześniak, D.; Gerhardus, A.; Seifert, I.; Wiegelmann, H.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rouwette, E.; Ikram, M.; Brodaty, H.; Samtani, S.; Jeon, Y.; Maddock, J.; Marseglia, A.; Melis, R.; Vernooij-Dassen, M.; Wang, H.; Welling, K., 2022: What Do We Know about Social and Non-Social Factors Influencing the Pathway from Cognitive Health to Dementia? A Systematic Review of Reviews , in: MDPI, doi:doi.org/10.3390/brainsci12091214, 08.09.2022, Link (Date: 12.09.2022)

Reininghaus, U.; Schomerus, G.; Hölling, H.; Seidler, A.; Gerhardus, A.; Gusy, B.; Riedel-Heller, S., 2022: „Shifting the Curve“: Neue Entwicklungen und Herausforderungen im Bereich der Public Mental Health/ „Shifting the Curve“: New Developments and Challenges in the Field of Public Mental Health, in: Psychiatrische Praxis, doi:10.1055/a-1823-5191, 12.09.2022, Link (Date: 13.09.2022)

Lenart-Bugla, M.; Luc, M.; Pawlowski, M.; Rymaszewska, J.; Szcześniak, D.; Gerhardus, A.; Seifert, I.; Wiegelmann, H.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rouwette, E.; Ikram, M.; Brodaty, H.; Samtani, S.; Jeon, Y.; Maddock, J.; Marseglia, A.; Melis, R.; Vernooij-Dassen, M.; Wang, H.; Welling, K., 2022: What Do We Know about Social and Non-Social Factors Influencing the Pathway from Cognitive Health to Dementia? A Systematic Review of Reviews , in: MDPI, doi:doi.org/10.3390/brainsci12091214, 08.09.2022, Link (Date: 12.09.2022)

Lenart-Bugla, M.; Luc, M.; Pawlowski, M.; Rymaszewska, J.; Szcześniak, D.; Gerhardus, A.; Seifert, I.; Wiegelmann, H.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rouwette, E.; Ikram, M.; Brodaty, H.; Samtani, S.; Jeon, Y.; Maddock, J.; Marseglia, A.; Melis, R.; Vernooij-Dassen, M.; Wang, H.; Welling, K., 2022: What Do We Know about Social and Non-Social Factors Influencing the Pathway from Cognitive Health to Dementia? A Systematic Review of Reviews , in: MDPI, doi:doi.org/10.3390/brainsci12091214, 08.09.2022, Link (Date: 12.09.2022)

Schulz, M.; Czwikla, J.; Schmidt, A.; Tsiasioti, C.; Schwinger, A.; Gerhardus, A.; Schmiemann, G.; Wolf-Ostermann, K.; Rothgang, H., 2021: Fachärztliche Unterversorgung bei Heimbewohnern – Prävalenzstudie und Hochrechnung , in: Zeitschrift für Gerontologie und Geriatrie, doi:10.1007/s00391-021-01865-z, 16.03.2021

Jahnel, T.; Kernebeck, S.; Böbel, S.; Buchner, B.; Grill, E.; Hinck, S.; Ranisch, R.; Rothenbacher, D.; Schüz, B.; Starke, D.; Wienert, J.; Zeeb, P.; Gerhardus, A., 2020: Contact-Tracing-Apps als unterstützende Maßnahme bei der Kontaktpersonennachverfolgung von COVID-19, in: Das Gesundheitswesen, 82 (08/09), pp. 664 - 669, doi:10.1055/a-1195-2474, 21.07.2020

Mozygemba, K.; Dehlfing, A.; Hentschel, K.; Schilling, I.; Gerhardus, A., 2020: Den Nutzen von Palliativversorgung bewerten – Was muss aus Patienten-, Angehörigen- und Versorgersicht beachtet werden?, in: Gesundheitswesen (82 (02)), pp. 172 - 179

Search result: