Mitglieder der Abteilung 1: Versorgungsforschung

  • 14 Mitglieder

Susanne Clark

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68802    E-Mail: sclark@uni-bremen.de

Daniel Gand

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68804    E-Mail: daniel.gand@uni-bremen.de

Ansgar Gerhardus

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68800    E-Mail: ansgar.gerhardus@uni-bremen.de

Hannah Jilani

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 218 68807    E-Mail: jilani@uni-bremen.de

Jennifer Liedtke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68803    E-Mail: jennifer.liedtke@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Pulst

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68810    E-Mail: a.pulst@uni-bremen.de

Anna Raith

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68819    E-Mail: araith@uni-bremen.de

Kim Isabel Rathjen

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A3010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 218 68807    E-Mail: k.rathjen@uni-bremen.de

Imke Schilling

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 3100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +421 218-68805    E-Mail: imke.schilling@uni-bremen.de

Norbert Schmacke

Marssel 48, 28719 Bremen
Telefon: 0152/08987285    E-Mail: schmacke@uni-bremen.de

Guido Schmiemann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68815    E-Mail: schmiema@uni-bremen.de

Imke Seifert

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218 68806    E-Mail: imke.seifert@uni-bremen.de

Merlin Wenzel

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: mewenzel@gmx.de

Alexandra Zemke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 3090, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: zemkea@uni-bremen.de
  • 14 Mitglieder