Mitglieder der Abteilung 6: Gesundheit und Gesellschaft

  • 20 Mitglieder

Tim Brosowski

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0300, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68710    E-Mail: timbro@uni-bremen.de

Jonathan Bruns

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2c, R. 1050, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: jobruns@uni-bremen.de

Nadia El-Seoud

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nelseoud@uni-bremen.de

Henning Erfkamp

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0270 , 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68915    E-Mail: erfkamp@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Hayer

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0280, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68708    E-Mail: tobha@uni-bremen.de

Thomas Hehlmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68874    E-Mail: thehlman@uni-bremen.de

Greta Jochem

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: s_5dbji4@uni-bremen.de

Dirk Lampe

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: dirk.lampe@uni-bremen.de

Gerhard Meyer

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68701    E-Mail: gerhard.meyer@uni-bremen.de

Maike Sinead O'Reilly

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: reoreilly@gmx.de

Nadine Ochmann

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68875    E-Mail: nochmann@uni-bremen.de

Sophie Rubscheit

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68871    E-Mail: sophie.rubscheit@uni-bremen.de

Henning Schmidt-Semisch

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68870    E-Mail: schmidt-semisch@uni-bremen.de

Fabienne Schnepf

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68879    E-Mail: fschnepf@uni-bremen.de

Julia Schröder

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0200, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68841    E-Mail: julia.schroeder@uni-bremen.de

Iris Stahlke

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: iris.stahlke@uni-bremen.de

Katja Thane

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68878    E-Mail: thane@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Turowski

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0300, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68705    E-Mail: turowski@uni-bremen.de

Marc von Meduna

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0300, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: marc.meduna@uni-bremen.de

Martina Wachtlin

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 2, R. 0100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68844    E-Mail: wachtlin@uni-bremen.de
  • 20 Mitglieder