Mitglieder der Abteilung 4: Qualifikations- und Curriculumforschung

  • 9 Mitglieder

Karin Aumund

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. 2110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68941     E-Mail: aumund@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Baumeister

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68942     E-Mail: baumeister@uni-bremen.de

Ingrid Darmann-Finck

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68940    E-Mail: darmann@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Einig

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68943    E-Mail: einig@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Partsch

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A2100, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-68912    E-Mail: partsch@uni-bremen.de

Marianne Rahner

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2140, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: rahner@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Schepers

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A 2140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421-218-68946    E-Mail: schepers@uni-bremen.de

Valeska Stephanow

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: valeska.stephanow@uni-bremen.de

Pia von Boetticher

Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung, Grazer Straße 4, R. A2130, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: pia.vonboetticher@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Mitglieder